Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Lanind page V.2 06

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 |6pm EST (US) | 3pm PT (US) 
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 |8am AEST (Australia)


In 2022, if you’re looking to maximise your ROI and grow your business, look no further. Our exclusive data driven marketing strategies webinar will help you optimise your marketing to achieve your goals this year. Prioritising your marketing strategy and delivering data-driven decision-making on marketing resources will help your business capitalise on your brand value and deliver better business results.

Thursday 25 July, 2019 at 1pm EDT.
20mins - Takeaway slides | White paper

If you are not sure what your marketing department should look like in 2020, then this is the perfect webinar for you. Whether you have only a few members of your team or a large in-house skill-base, this marketing webinar will help you identify the best ways to optimize your marketing teams performance and how to use technology to fast-track success, generate smarter reports for management and work more closely with sales teams.

We're excited to announce the launch of Robotic Marketer, a milestone in our evolution to develop high impact marketing strategy based on data and insights. Robotic Marketer delivers a set of powerful technologies that work together to develop marketing strategies aligned to business goals. Saving companies time and money with machine learning, AI and big data working seamlessly together to eliminate the time usually spent developing marketing strategies. Dramatically improve your marketing ROI with a 12-month marketing strategy.